:(

One of my favorite online resources, often the only one for some information, is now defunct. Fred Hámori’s collection of articles on Hungarian mythology isn’t even available through cached forms anymore, I could only extract the Stag and Turul articles, along with the copy of the Creation Myth excerpt. I guess I’ll be publishing those on here for whomever wants them (obviously not publishing as mine).

Which stinks to high heaven because there was good stuff on Boldogasszony and holiday information (albeit controversial at times), and I CAN’T FIND THAT AGAIN ANYWHERE. My own blog comes up near the beginning of the search results list, and the few other people that comment on her simply repeat the same info as the online encyclopedias do. So I can’t get anything new.

Though in the meantime for my readers, enjoy this library I found while conducting the frantic cache search:

http://www.stavacademy.co.uk/mimir/

Ugh I’m so mad right now. AK ADJFASLDJFOEJF AKLSD JALS JFASFLSADFJWEO!!!!!

5 Comments

Filed under Books and Source Material

5 responses to “:(

  1. L

    I know those feels!

Leave a Reply

